En Route

If you have been following Swami Atma’s blog you know he is planning on starting a small ashram in Slovakia. Today I shipped his Austin boxes via steamship to Europe. It should take several weeks to get everything to Levoca, probably through the port at Hamburg, Germany, and then by truck or train to Bratislava.

Here is the pile before I loaded it up:

That’s my cat Raja, and as much as he was fascinated by all the boxes, he doesn’t get to go. He jumped inside many of them as I was packing to make sure I did a good job though.

It all fit in my van:

And now it’s on it’s way.

Om tryambakam for the stuff and a safe and complete journey.

Leave a Reply

